How do I cancel/modify my Trial?
How do I cancel? (In Trial)
You can cancel for free at anytime AFTER your first refill is shipped. This happens 15 days after you've purchased. (If you want to understand more about how your trial works please click here)
If you want to cancel before your first refill is shipped, you will incur a small cancellation fee of $20. This covers our admin cost of filling the space you’re leaving vacant. This fee is clearly written in the Terms & Conditions of the trial and you agreed to these terms by checking a box upon purchasing.
Please note, you're are not liable for a full refund if you do not pay your leavers fee before you are billed. Just messaging us saying you want to cancel before you're billed is not enough as per our terms, you have to agree to pay the fee and have it processed before the cancellation is complete. If this does happen, you will be offered a 50% refund and be able to keep the product free of charge.
If you would like to cancel please reach out to one of our Live Support Specialists, and they will be happy to assist you.
How do I cancel? (Finished Trial)
You've only finished your trial once you've paid for your first refill. After, you can cancel for free at any time.
If you would like to cancel please reach out to one of our Live Support Specialists.
How do I modify my trial?
You can modify your trial at anytime. This means you can skip a month, downgrade to less whitening pens, or change your billing date whenever you need. Please note if you do downgrade before your first refill you will not receive your free Activating Light as you need to get a minimum of two whitening pens.
If you would like to modify your trial please reach out to one of our Live Support Specialists.